Zendokai karate

(OBS! Träningen bedrivs i Halmstad)

(2011-01-22) Nybörjarintag – Nu är det dags för Nybörjarintag. Månagen den 17 Januari vecka 3 startar det och pågår under tre veckor,  under denna tid är det kostnadsfritt att delta. Nybörjare barn (8-12 år) – måndagar och onsdagar kl. 17.30-18.30. Nybörjare vuxna (13 år och uppåt) – måndagar och onsdagar kl. 19.45-21.00. Zendokai’s hemsida

5 reaktioner på ”Zendokai karate

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are
    but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  2. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote
    the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the
    message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic
    blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  3. Thanks for every other informative website. Where else could I am getting that kind of
    information written in such an ideal approach? I’ve a project that I am just now running on, and I have been at the glance out for such info.

Kommentera

